Georgia Veteran Business Owners

In honor of Georgia’s recent ranking in the #8 spot this year on CNBC’s “Top States for Business”, here’s our recently updated list of profiled businesses in the Peach State owned by veterans (VOBs | VOSBs), active duty military, reservists, service disabled veterans (SDVOSBs | DVBEs) and Military Spouses. Also has nonprofit organizations listed as well that directly or indirectly help the veteran and military community!
Georgia Veteran Business OwnersVeteran Owned Business has recently updated the Georgia state veteran owned business directory section. This section highlights Georgia businesses that are unique in the fact that they are all owned by veterans (VOBs | VOSBs), active duty military, reservists, military spouses and especially service disabled veterans (SDVOSBs | DVBEs) of the United States Army, Air Force, Marines, Navy, National Guard and Coast Guard. Be sure to get your free listing if your business fits any of these requirements.

We have 100s of Georgia Veteran Owned Businesses (VOBs) and Georgia Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOSBs) located all throughout cities in the great state of Georgia including businesses in Atlanta, Savannah, Macon, Columbus, Athens, Roswell, Albany, Johns Creek, Warner Robins and many more cities throughout Georgia.

Here you can search veteran owned businesses in Georgia by county (you can also do an advanced search to search by city, state, county, radius around a zip code, military branch, status and more):

Alachua County Baker County Bay County
Bradford County Brevard County Broward County
Calhoun County Charlotte County Citrus County
Clay County Collier County Columbia County
DeSoto County Dixie County Duval County
Escambia County Flagler County Franklin County
Gadsden County Gilchrist County Glades County
Gulf County Hamilton County Hardee County
Hendry County Hernando County Highlands County
Hillsborogh County Hillsborough County Holmes County
Indian River County Jackson County Jefferson County
Lafayette County Lake County Lee County
Leon County Levy County Liberty County
Madison County Manatee County Marion County
Martin County Miami Dade County Monroe County
Nassau County Okaloosa County Okeechobee County
Orange County Osceola County Palm Beach County
Pasco County Pinellas County Polk County
Putnam County Saint Johns County Saint Lucie County
Santa Rosa County Sarasota County Seminole County
Sumter County Suwannee County Taylor County
Union County Volusia County Wakulla County
Walton County Washington County  

You may also like...