Iowa Veteran Business Owners

In honor of Iowa’s recent ranking in the #9 spot this year on CNBC’s “Top States for Business”, here’s our recently updated list of profiled businesses in The Hawkeye State owned by veterans (VOBs | VOSBs), active duty military, reservists, service disabled veterans (SDVOSBs | DVBEs) and Military Spouses. Also has nonprofit organizations listed as well that directly or indirectly help the veteran and military community!
Iowa Veteran Business OwnersVeteran Owned Business has recently updated the Iowa state veteran owned business directory section. This section highlights Iowa businesses that are unique in the fact that they are all owned by veterans (VOBs | VOSBs), active duty military, reservists, military spouses and especially service disabled veterans (SDVOSBs | DVBEs) of the United States Army, Air Force, Marines, Navy, National Guard and Coast Guard. Be sure to get your free listing if your business fits any of these requirements.

We have 100s of Iowa Veteran Owned Businesses (VOBs) and Iowa Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOSBs) located all throughout cities in the great state of Iowa including businesses in Des MoinesDavenportWaterlooCouncil Bluffs, Cedar Rapids and many more cities throughout Iowa.
Here you can search veteran owned businesses in Iowa by county (you can also do an advanced search to search by city, state, county, radius around a zip code, military branch, status and more):

Adair County Adams County Allamakee County
Audubon County Benton County Black Hawk County
Boone County Bremer County Buchanan County
Buena Vista County Butler County Calhoun County
Carroll County Cass County Cedar County
Cerro Gordo County Cherokee County Chickasaw County
Clarke County Clay County Clayton County
Clinton County Crawford County Dallas County
Davis County Decatur County Delaware County
Des Moines County Dickinson County Dubuque County
Emmet County Fayette County Floyd County
Franklin County Fremont County Greene County
Grundy County Guthrie County Hamilton County
Hardin County Harrison County Henry County
Howard County Humboldt County Ida County
Iowa County Jackson County Jasper County
Jefferson County Johnson County Jones County
Keokuk County Kossuth County Lee County
Linn County Louisa County Lucas County
Lyon County Madison County Mahaska County
Marion County Marshall County Mills County
Mitchell County Monona County Monroe County
Montgomery County Muscatine County Obrien County
Osceola County Page County Palo Alto County
Plymouth County Pocahontas County Polk County
Pottawattamie County Poweshiek County Ringgold County
Sac County Scott County Shelby County
Sioux County Story County Tama County
Taylor County Union County Van Buren County
Wapello County Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Webster County Winnebago County
Winneshiek County Woodbury County Worth County
Wright County

Be sure to sign up for your membership and business’ profile if you are the owner or manager of a veteran owned business or service disabled veteran owned company (active duty, reservist and military spouse too):.

You may also like...